Many automobile manafactueres created self-driving systems for their vehicles. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of releasing cars with these systems.

Nowadays, numerous car manufacturing enterprises equip self-driving systems for their products. Due to the fact that it brings consumers convenience and efficiency such as saving time. Nevertheless, there are drawbacks like error scale. On the one hand, when a driver does not feel conscious or tired, they can set the journey, then take a short rest in a long trip and let the car control automatically. Therefore, they can become more concentrated on the rest of the trip and difficult roads, as a result, it may decrease accident risks. Moreover, humans can save their time which needs to spend on controlling an automobile, hence solving working tasks, and deadlines when on the road is a good idea. For example, numerous researches show that buyers tend to choose vehicles with automatic driving thanks to its diverse function and benefits. However, plenty of errors from these technologies still remain, which leads to buyers can not believe in its stability. In other words, automatically driving means of transportation can be good at several situations, in contrast to various practical cases. Furthermore, when it causes a catastrophic accident, the owner has difficulty to face up with the consequences. For instance, a buyer bought a Tesla motor which was the latest version, unfortunately in one day he lost control his motor and ran at maximum speed before colliding with a house. Thus, he died at a young age and Tesla recalled this model for checking products' errors. To sum up, both kinds of vehicles have different advantages and disadvantages, and purchasers should consider carefully based on demand or safety.