In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

"Nowadays, traveling to other countries is increasing dramatically, and most of the people belive that when someone wants to Start a new life in a foreign they Should respect and obey their traditions, I totally agree with this statement that when you go abrad the country you should be familiar with their customes customs and rules, while I partially disagree with this because of some religeous customes customer in other country. O n the one hand, it is true that when Someone Migrate to other country they should follow and understand their cultural rules, Secondly when they visit a country they should Search and ask about their custom to avoid absticalss when they live there. For instanse in 2018 I went to North Korea and I faced too much Stricted traditional rules. korean people respect their leader as a god and you can't disrespect him, and also they never copy their hair style and some other things because this is against their Custom rule and regulation. On the other hand, it's hard to follow every rule and regulation of their tradition, because every religon has their own rules and restrictions for example an indian guy will never eat beef or because this is like a-crime in their religion and custom, but as a muslime this is normal to eat some animals meat. So that is why we should not follow and respect every tradition rate and custom because you will disobey your own religious cultural rules and regulations In conclusion, in my opinion every one should respect and follow other countries Custom and culture when you want to reside there, but as a far as you would not against your own custom and culture.