Some people believe that older people bring benefits to the companies while others say that youngsters bring more. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Manpower is extremely important for the growth and development of every company. The type of resources varies according to the end products or services of the group. Some institutes mainly rely on physical manpower, for example, in manufacturing factories. Meanwhile, some other service-based organizations may need wisdom and vast training rather than a physical workforce. Even though all associations want both an active workforce as well as maturity, I believe experienced older employees are the cornerstones of any company. Youngsters are working hard and they actively contribute to the empowerment of their organizations. They are innovative, tireless and always active with hard working. These attitudes of young workers markedly help their institute to develop and earn maximum profits. However, youngsters may not have an adequate understanding of their field. Therefore, they may struggle during difficult encounters. Older experienced workers may not be active as youngsters, but they have a vast amount of maturity in their fields. They are calm and cool in the workstations. Usually, they don't get stressed or panic during any abnormal situations. Not only that, they guide new people toward success regardless of the situation. It is very obvious why associations are paying more senior workers than juniors, according to their job experience. On top of that, years of know-how is playing a key role in interviews and people would like to highlight their job maturity in their resumes when they apply for a job. In conclusion, both junior and senior workforces are mandatory for any organization, but older people bring more benefits to the association.