The Government should allocate more funding to teaching science than to other subjects so that the country can develop. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a common phenomenon when majority of the state budget is not spent for improving science, specifically in developing countries. Nevertheless, in order to ameliorate a country, the government has a responsibility to release more cost for science than other fields. I strongly believe in earlier perspective, then, in the following paragraphs, I shall elucidate my paradigm. To begin with, investing multitudinous money for applied science will help the government to discover new innovations which will improve numerous aspects in human life. For instance, China invested countless budget in communication ecosystem many years ago, therfore, nowadays, this country holds a plethora of licencies on 4G technology. As a result, people from different areas in earlier state shall relish advance technology when they exert the extraordinary communication system. Additionally, previous policy which is representation of detailing on science can make better life for us. Turning to another point, giving attention to the scientific subjects like funding the medicine researchs may make some countries to obliterate many diseases. For example, a number of countries like China, USA, and UK made vaccines to finish Covid-19 as a pandemic couple of years ago, and it can be concluded that they invested massive state budgets to their medicine experiments in order to create a perfect drug. Consequently, they could solve pandemic issue by creating communal immunity from vaccine mandatory. Moreover, based on that trend will make sure that people can reach healthy life as one of necessary actions to improve the state. To conclude, focussing huge cost for the teaching science can develop the country. Several outputs from previous determination such as giving opportunities to the society to exert exceptional technologies and finishing problems which area caused by the global diseases make me stand on a position that the executive members should to optimaze science by funding it more than the other fields.