Topic: The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars?

There is no denying the fact that incalculable uses of cars are becoming a complex issue. In the modern,era we are comfortable with fascination towards cars, while this is a growing problem and we should discourage people to use cars. This essay will discuss why this problem persists as well as outline potential resolutions which we could implement. On the one hand, there are numerous problems caused by cars. Firstly we are quickly becoming inattentive towards our health. We do not consider how crucial is to give preference to our health, and due to,that we fail to remember that we should walk more often instead of using cars. Secondly,with our increased fascination with cars, there comes an increased need for the production of cars.Because of that cars are becoming so expensive, it is hard to buy for average-income people. In addition, as a result of using more cars, we are welcoming the issue of traffic jams. It is caused by giving preference to private vehicles. On the other hand, Along with traffic jams, cars cause air pollution. There is an undeniable factor that cars are producing a large proportion of air pollution. There are some suggestions that cars are the most comfortable transport method. This idea is however fallacious. For Instance, public transport can also serve as an optimal alternative,it is cheap and,prevents traffic jams. Although, the government and some pollution control board members have shown interest in creating a resolution to this problem. Some individuals try to find an easy fix, which does not generally work in such a complex issue. I believe that government should impose laws on the use of cars. A community should do public awareness programs, like what are the drawbacks of using cars. To conclude, there has been a worldwide increase in the use of cars does not only harm our environment and increases traffic jams,but it is also a threat to our health.we should begin to notice this complex issue and find ways to solve it.