Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is always argued by many people that the best way of securing a good future depends on graduating colleges or utniversities, however others believe that starting work after school is a better option. From my prespective, completing university is the most useful way in an academic career. On the one hand, from most people ’s view it is more advantageous to pursue a higher education, and being educated after school is important. Since obtaining a univensity certificate, there will be a key to a lat of doors of future businesses. Passion and commitment needed to study a degree course for three or more years, it depend’s on personality but anyway four-year education will not prevent for our career. As a result, most employers will be more impressed ву candidates who have qualifications from a university than those with fewer qualifications, which in turn leads university graduates not only to better job opportunities, but also to higher incomes. On the other hand, it is also an attractive way to find a work after graduating school years, according to some people students who started improving their personal skills after completing school will have the opportunity to gain hands-on experience related to their chosen profession and acquire top soft skills such as time management, leadership and flexibility becoming much more competitive among youngsters. This results in promotions and successful career. For instance, not only has the job market been increasingly becoming competitive, but there is also an overwhelming number of applicants for one position in a company. Therefore, it is commonly believed by some people that learning key soft skills can be valuable to a company and heaving relevant experience in that line of work, which can put ahead of the position. In conclusion, even though people may vary in their opinions, I think that being in a successful career requires the relevant background either in tertiary education or work experience depending on type of work.