Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days the environment is suffering from crucial problems and we must pay attention to it.The question is what is the main cause of these issues is it the decreasing number of particular species of plants and animals or there is more vital problems? In this essay I am going to discuss both views and give my own belief. In terms of causes, I believe that there is a more important complication than the loss of vegetation and animals for example Climate Change. The main reason given to support this claim is that the weather has been changing in various ways not like how it used to be specially in the last period. To illustrate, in 2022, the temperatures were above normal and it said that it was the warmest year since 1900. In other words, the outcomes were negative it is also said that the ratio of deaths was more than 15 per cent, furthermore, it affected the economic in a downside way. Hence it costed the governments a lot of consequences in the damaged nations to face this phase. In conclusion, although it is indispensable to have variety in nature and every creature has it own portion to deal with the loss of these plants and the animal is not the main issue to the environment, on the other hand Climate change has made a fluctuation in a humans life and this phenomenon impacted enormous things. Therefore, I believe that the individual and the government should concentrate on a way to tackle this problem