Due to the effect of globalization, the culture of some countries are influenced by others. Some people think this is a natural process. Others think this is a threat to cultural identity. What is your opinion about this?

It is believed by some people, that the cultures of many countries have been affected by the effect of globalization and it is a process of nature while others think that it is a danger to cultural uniqueness. In my opinion, I think that it is a natural incident that we are not capable of stopping, and at the same time it may results a threat to actual cultural events. On the one hand, with the improvement of the lives of people in the current technological world, the term globalization is not a procedure that we are not able to stop. Hence, the movement of individuals from one country to another is always happening. With that, the exchange of languages, beliefs, and many other parts of a specific area or land happens increasingly. Unless prohibited by governments, that is a process of humans that can not end by force. For,example all the countries banned travelling between countries to stop the COVID virus and at that time it helped to reduce the flow of globalization. On the other hand, exchanging things belonging to a specific region or a country can make harmful effects on the behaviour and trust of humans, while changing the original content of the society's cultural events. Or else it can be the reason for disappearing certain values of a specific society. For instance, some of the rituals that have been affected in the Buddhist culture by the Hindu religion have changed the original content since people tend to accept new changes without searching or confirming. To conclude, globalization is a process where individuals or groups of humans are not able to change or finish. Furthermore, it is put some force on culture and it is a natural flow of activities that at the same time make a bad influence on it.