Handwriting skills (using a pencil, a pen or a brush) are on decline. What can be the reasons for this? Is it a positive or a negative development?

Handwriting skills have declined every day. I personally believe that it is because we are too busy working. Nowadays we spend the most time at work a day, even though we are off work, such as sending emails and answering phone calls. Furthermore, there are many companies that have the same career, which means it is very competitive to get better deals. Writing letters by hand is simply taking too long, compared to texting Change the form of the verb text show examples emails. In addition, sending letters by post is take a day at least, whilst sending emails only takes a second. This is one of reasons why hand skills are on the decline. It is negative that we can not see through what senders' personalities from the digital letters. Although handwriting is individually different it is unique and also can feel the senders' passion through the writing figures. On the other hand, getting in touch with friends or family members who live abroad is extremely difficult if it is the only way to send letters. People like to feel connected with beloved people. To sum up, I think it is not only a negative thing. We change as the world changes