Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion. lisa

With the evolution of modern technology, communities are adapting several types of methods for evolving their thought and generalization of their ideas. Moreover, they are trying to utilize each of their surroundings for promoting their opinions. Thus, cave painting is one of them, which expresses the idea of an individual in the form of painting. However, a certain number of folks hold the opinion that cities should grant spaces for scribbling, on the other hand,another group of people feel it should be removed. In the forthcoming paragraph, I will explain my thought on both sides. To begin with, I would say that graffiti is an innovative and attractive idea for holding up one’s ideas about numerous aspects of our environment. Over and above, the public of a particular town can make its appearance very attractive by painting empty spaces with several paintings. They can do graffiti based on their specific cultural norms and tradition. Hence, if a visitor comes to the town to travel, he can gain a basic idea about the lifestyle of the public. For instance, when I was ten years old, I visited Dhaka university with my father. After going there, I have seen a lot of the doodles on the varsity wall. I was amused after seeing those, as they displayed the scenario of the liberation war of Bangladesh. I read about the war in the books only but going there I saw the lively images. In addition to, it was full of colours as well as a useful way of getting a concept about the history of the country. It's worth mentioning that everything has both positive and negative sides. So, some portion of persons believes that graffiti should be banned as sometimes it expresses an adverse image of society. Furthermore, some individuals use the plot to convey their anger against their opponents. Sometimes they not only violate the privacy of mankind but also torture them mentally through defacement. For instance, I live in a democratic country, where the community from the government side cave painting on the wall of the urban which humiliates the opposite party’s people. Apart from this, in an area where the opposite party has the power to do the same thing. Therefore, if a tourist visits the urban, it will create an adverse impact on him. To sum up, from the above explanation we can say that cave painting has both positive and negative impacts on human life. We should be careful while doing it as it may hurt other people. In this case, the authority can play a crucial role and take tackle the issue with appropriate actions