International travelling is advantages for them and for the country they visited. Do the advantages overweigh the disadvantages.

Vacation abroad is one of the most popular things to do and with the great development of air transportation such as planes, it makes people easier to visit other countries. It is believed with travelling to various places can give a beneficial effect not only for the person who did it but also for the state that has been visited. Firstly, from the advantages side, travelling can be an effective way to promote a region to many people. Tourists usually take various photos and videos to capture precious moments when they go to a new place and upload it to their social media. Then, when their followers find it interesting, it can lead to a boost in the total number of tourists in that region. Secondly, International travelling can broaden networking and business between countries. For example, Bali in Indonesia often being a film shooting location for an international production houses because of their natural beauty and unique culture. While they are doing film production in Bali, can give the opportunity the local people to involve and enhance their skills. The increase in community’s earnings and knowledge, also the country’s revenue the main impact of this phenomenon. On the other hand, there are a few disadvantages impacts from international travelling such as a foreign tourist can give a bad effect on local people due to the difference in culture. For example, there is cases where foreign tourist the inappropriate way like being naked when they visit a religious place or in some Asian countries, western visitors kissed on the lips in public area that it is not allowed. In conclusion, I believe travelling abroad will give more benefits than bad impacts as long as tourists can respect the regulation in each nation.