Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that these days the music industry controls the world,especially the youth you can find them listening to it in every place. The question is how could music bring people of different cultures and ages together? In this essay, I am going to show to what extent I agree with this view. In terms of the positive side, music had brought many various communities from other countries together. For example, I am super interested in the k-pop industry it is one of these music types that had a lot of growing in the last decades furthermore, we can say that it has several benefits. The main reason given to support this claim is that it could make someone English listen to music in Korean or the opposite in addition to attract them to their culture. To illustrate, that could contribute to spread this culture to other societies and also it is a way to convey the feelings in musical side lastly, besides reinforcing the government income. In other words music unites humans from all around the world. In conclusion, although there are some people who can disagree with this thought they can not deny music has the ability to bring us joy and comfort or calm our worries, the recent researches said that music has been scientifically proven to have a powerful in the on the brain and help it relax. This is where I can say that I completely agree with this view and also believe that we can betterment the entire world with it.