The Internet is probably the most significant invention of the last 30 years. Without it, our lives would be completely different. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the development of technology, many digital inventions have increased. We cannot deny that most of them have changed our lives and among them, the Internet is probably the most significant invention over the last 30 years. We cannot imagine how our life would be without it and in my opinion I agree with this idea. We can see that the Internet is an important factor affecting all aspects of ourlivese. Studying and working may be the most affected aspect. For example, today most employees usually work on computers, with the support of the Internet their work is completed more efficiently and faster. In my country, applying the Internet and technology for teaching has become widespread. By this, education will have a big step forward. Students can easily access more knowledge and for childs who do not have a chance to access education can study like normal kids. In addition, the Internet is also one of the most contributions to the medical field. Taking care of patients by doctors and nurses can become easy. In surgery with microscopic size, using technology and the Internet can decrease the dangerous level of it. In industry fields, the Internet can increase work productivity and production. Therefore, the country's economy will grow and develop faster. In conclusion, I believe that all of us may not understand how significant the Internet is. For people who live in a modern environment like a city, the Internet seems an integral part of their life. Although in the countryside or remote areas, inhabitants need other inventions that can better serve theirlivese than the Internet. But there is one thing for sure the Internet will grow increasingly and in the future, it will be indispensable for everyone.