Some ex-prisoners commit crimes after being released from prison. What do you think is the cause? How can it be solved?

Ex-detainee commits a felony again after being released from the penitentiary. The are several roots which lead them to execute atrocity again. This issue must be dealt with multi-faced approach and I will discuss the purpose of such misconduct and possible remedies to tackle it. First and Foremost, Whenever a prisoner is freed from jail and returns to his life. He is not seen as a normal human ever again. The community would not accept it that way instead, they will treat him as a fugitive and as result, he will face tension in areas of employment, the neighbourhood, day to day interactions with people nearby. For illustration, Mr Dwayne Johnson got released from a confinement after 10 years for committing robbery in a bank, on resuming his new life he was not allowed to get a job in his community and people behaved the same with him for the rest course of his tenure. Secondly, The other important factor is not having a not having neat background and a judgemental society won't allow him/her to get an accommodation with such a past. The landlords also do check their background before approving the lease of their house. Due to dis-satisfactory marks on the profile, they won't get the shelter. For instance, Mitchell Clark a 28-year-old woman got arrested for trespassing on private property and spend 15 days in a federal penitentiary. Upon being pardoned from the court she had to search for a new dwelling and got in touch with nearby landlords for the rental studio but right away she was denied due to her conviction in past. On the other hand, To mitigate, this concern federal government should enforce measures to support the ex-detainee to get proper accommodation, include them in part of employment fairs. Also, they should be sent to rehabilitation centres if they have been a victim of drug abuse, so that they can regain the proper course of existence again. To conclude, I believe the viewpoint of how society sees human beings after resuming normal viability should not be judgemental based on past doings. The acceptance of society and rehabilitation centres to stop the malpractice of unprescribed drugs will provide them with course correction.