There are more and more effective security measures in large cities to reduce the crime. For example, installation of anti-crime devices in cities. Does this endeavour bring more benefits than problems?

Compared with the past, methods of security measuring have dramatically changed all over the world. These days, we have effective security measures in large cities to reduce crime. In my opinion, the benefits of this situation outweigh the problems. First of all, the most advantage of fighting against crime is making a safe country. For example, if the government applies new rules about serious crimes such as street crime and also put penalties on someone who doesn't follow the laws, therefore, becomes a safe country where everyone is calm. On the other hand, some people think that paying money for the installation of anti-crime is so expensive and better to pay for something else such as renewing roads. However, the most important qualities of the country are safe. For instance, in Iran, we are concerned while we are at walking on the street because the thief steals our phones. In conclusion, safety issues are important worldwide.