Some people say that in all levels of education from primary to universities too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. do you agree or disgree?

There might be contentious debates regarding the issue of whether it is necessary for students more to learn practical skills in all levels of education from primary to universities. The opponent could disagree with my stand. However, I strongly believe that it is essential that students concentrate to learn facts and academic study than learning practical skills during attending school. In this regard, I will write this essay to elucidate my opinion. On the one hand, some people argue students need more to learn practical skills, and there are two grounds to underpin this opinion. First of all, nowadays, it is important for people to have a variety of qualities or abilities, such as not only academic knowledges, but also various useful skills. hence, when people were little, they need to experience diverse activities and useful skills. Furthermore, during learning practical skills, students could release stress and recharge their batteries. the first insistence could be believed to be acceptable. As far as the other opinion is concerned, it is necessary that students have to concentrate on studying facts and acquiring knowledge, this opinion should be emphasized more, and there are more compelling rationales. The primary reason is that when people were students, it is most important to study academic subjects for their future, diverse experiences and practical skills can be learned after the studying period, but learning facts are difficult after the studying period. moreover, practical skills can be learned during working their job. Pondering on the aforementioned statement, it is more reasonable to take the latter perspective as the established opinion. Therefore, the importance of learning facts should not be overlooked. In conclusion, although students need to learn practical skills, I am of opinion that learning facts have more considerable implications for thier lives.