Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones why is this the case ?do you think this is a positive or negative development ?

These days,public debate has been going over whether The uses of smartphones for long hours have benefits or drawbacks on children's life. In my mind, I believe that there is more negatives effect than benefits. In this essay I will explain Some Causes for that issue. First and Foremost, Children Today Can stay on their electronic devices for a Long time watching tik toke video or playing online video games with their friends. the main Cause for that is parents ' denial. Unfortunately, parents ask their children to stop shouting and use their smartphones instead. Moreover, children find the use of phones to socialising with their friends very Convenience, especially The friends who live far away from other Counties. However, The children who spend hours on their phones suffering from several problems In their life. they lose their Communication skills; which is very necessary to build up Their personality. Furthermore, young people Can be affected easily by some websites, which encourages them to try physical violence in their behaviour to be stronger. In Canada and USA, for instance, The Children arrested due to their dangerous behaviour against each other. Besides, The children's suicide rate has increased due to the superbilling spread among the children, which is considered as awareness of real dangerous for parents and society. Admittedly,There are some benefits to using technology devices for children; such as, Learning online from educational websites and reading some e-book. Despite that, Unlimited use for smartphones can possess real threats to children's Life. In Conclusion, having Considered all the above I believe that, The Screens' using for children must be controlled by their parents because the negative effects more than the positives.