Governments should spend more money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In recent years, the debate about how to allocate money and other resources to the mode of transportation has become one of the most controversial issues today, and some governors and officials have expressed the opinion that it is better to focus on railways than roads. Additionally, for convenience and hazard prevention, I fully agree with the statement. It is undoubtedly true that most people today are looking for comfort and relaxation rather than everyday stress and anxiety. This satisfaction can be achieved by implementing beneficial policies such as paying attention to the railways. The managers will also improve the train transfer infrastructure so that visitors, tourists and common passengers will have peace of mind. Accordingly, by putting people in a comfortable position, effective results are neither impossible nor impossible. For me, cars, buses and other road vehicles kill and injure more people than any other vehicle. Also, if the number of people using public transport and private motorcycles is reduced, the number of people's lives and accidents will be significantly reduced. Therefore, this important fact should not be underestimated. Finally, I believe that some states should allocate more financial resources to railways than to roads. Furthermore, in my opinion, this type of movement not only requires preparation and concentration, but also exposes travelers to mental and physical danger, so I believe it deserves more budget and attention.