More and more plastic is polluting cities, countryside and oceans. What are the problems caused by plastic waste? What measures should be taken to solve it?

In recent times, an enormous amount of plastic has been contaminating all over the globe, including cities, beaches, and almost all countries. This could cause a severe effect on the human population and also other living species. So, let us see the effects made by the misuse of mould and also we can see the steps to be taken to avoid it. Firstly, there are many severe effects caused, due to this wastage to all the living species which exist on both the land and the sea. Many creatures consume this elastic garbage as they are mixed with seawater, as a consequence, these species die. Recent researches say that many habitats of the ocean have become extinct due to this waste mix. On the other hand, the people who survive on the land have got many deficiencies and infections because of non-bio degradation. As the remains, take millions of years to degrade in the soil, which results in the extinction of many rare trees. As a result, there are fewer chances of rain without which both humans and animals will have difficulty surviving. Secondly, in order to control this condition, all the governments of all countries around the world should ban these materials and introduce products made of wood, stainless steel and plant-made fibres. Moreover, if the use of ductile is unavoidable in certain industries, then the people related to that industry can come up with a solution, which can state that such industries can use biodegradable plastics. In conclusion, anything which causes calamity to society must be fully avoided and one such thing is pliable. As it affects society, we should take the responsibility for not using plastic and let everyone know about the harm caused by the waste of plastic, and let the future generation lead a healthy life.