Some people think the government should take measures regarding the healthy lifestyles of individuals. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.( Health)

It is undeniable fact that health is considered a crucial part of human beings. Although many masses consider that the government should come forward and find the solutions to live in good shape, others believe that small eating habits and spare time for exercise can merely manage by the folks. As far as I am concerned, there are plenty of other issues which are already addressed by the authorities, therefore, it is not a good idea to put the burden on them. On the one hand, those who take responsibility for their physique instead of depending on their bureaucrats may be fitter than those who are dependable. To explain, individuals can control their eating habits which is one of the most pivotal aspects to maintain fitness level. For example, authorities can not observe a person or check his schedule on daily basis, however, if someone really wants to come into good shape, he probably can install health-related applications on his phone which can guide him every hour like how many calories should he needs to burn in order to reduce the fat and avoid issues of obesity. On the other hand, the government is more powerful than the people. Since they can execute the new rules and regulations on the food industry which is detrimental to healthy lifestyles. To illustrate, unlike residents who are unable to change their way of life, the ministry has the right to put penalties on restaurants that serve fast food and use ingredients which are deteriorating the health of nationals. Furthermore, bureaucrats can not only support the people by paying for a gym membership but also they can reward those who will become muscular at the end of every year. In conclusion, while a majority think that the government is in the power and they can put strict laws on local restaurants that are providing unhealthy foodstuff, one emphasises that only individuals can change themselves by implementing a healthy diet in their daily life. However, I opine that running and exercise are two excellent ways to maintain a superior physique.