some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money do you agree or disadgree which other types of job should be highly paid

In these recent years, people claimed that entertainers like artists, singers and others who are famous. They have over earned their income their profits and revenue are not acceptable to the people. I totally agree that entertainment world people do earn more than they deserve. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my view and discuss what jobs are more deserving than entertainers. To begin with, entertainers like Kim Kardashian, Nicki Minaj and Cardi-B. They are some of the rich people that have earned a lot of money from their fans and followers. The money that they earn from the streaming rate, sponsors, albums and concerts. For instance, all these incomes are earned from their fans and they do not entitle to that income. While people who do not have big contributions to others should not get greater pay than people who put themselves on the frontline and risks their life for others ' safety. Additionally, people that really worked for life to preserve the society and nation should get paid more than entertainers. For example, there are population like street cleaners, fast food workers, police, the army and others. They should get paid more than entertainers because they work with their sweat and tears. Moreover, their hard work is deserved to pay off by society. They should get more respect from the community. They deserve more cheers than artists, because they really use their ability to protect our country and give us a safety net, and they deserve higher pay. To sum up, entertainers are overpaid by the community. We should value physical needs rather than the famous and entertainment sides of life. I agree that society who worked for the nations and others should get higher pay than artist.