Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent year. What are the primary causes of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity?

In this modern era, it is irrefutable fact that the number of diseases increased drastically in children. We often see that obesity is a common problem for all of us including adults and teenagers. I will discuss some of the reasons behind this scenario along with measures in a further essay. To begin with, children are habituated to eating junk food and in this,item there are several types of chemicals has been used which is dangerous for their body. After taking these types of meals body produces an acidic liquid which becomes a reason for obesity. In addition, it is scientifically proven that making any Chinese cuisine item needs the highest chemical-based material like vinegar, and red chilly sauce. On the other hand, to look at the measurement of this issue parents play a vital role to solve this trouble. Guardians have to start frying vegetables so offspring also follow it which is beneficial to stay fit and keep away from the headache of obesity. For example, recently one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of infants are not suffering from this illness because they follow their parent's footprints. In addition, schools can implement rules that students must have to take pure organic snacks rather than outside lunch. If institutes are successful to do this thing then it would be a big relief for all leaner as they spend 5 to 6 hours in school. In conclusion, teenagers are addicted to taking street food and restaurant snack which is dangerous for them so parents have to change their habits and start to make organic food at home.