Living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The phenomenon of people who live in big city seems more physical problems than people who live in the countryside has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I disagree that urban city is the reason why people get less healthy. Of all the reasons why poor health and urban city have not dicertly connection, probably the most significant one is that maintaining a health body mainly depand depends on individual health management. For instance, you can imagine someone live in countryside and faster foods are his major diet every day. After a few years, it was easy to predict his bad physical condition. By contrast, someone who do exercises every day and only eat food that great for his health. Although he lives in a big city, his body still stronger than others when he gets old. Another reason that should not be overlooked is that uban Cuban cities have more entertainment in order to keep citizen mentally and physically healthy. For example, big cities have relatively more activities than small cities such as sports clubs, dances clubs, cooking lessons, etc... More population means more diversity events will be held. People can do want they want with their friends who have the same interests. According to a experimental report, people who feel happy and satisfied about their life is healthier than those who are not. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that living in a big cities is not the main reason why their body have a lot problems. Their bad life behaviours are the main threat to their body. Therefore, I disagree that living location will cause physical issues.