Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people claim that it is positive to share as much information as possible in scientific examinations, cooperation and the academic industry. Some citizens think that knowledge is too critical or too used to be shared freely. I will discuss both statements and from now I give my own opinion. Firstly, nowadays, a large amount of information is easy to find on every social networking site, which is rapid development. However, some of this information may be accurate, leading to misunderstanding or misguiding so the reason makes scientists, businessmen and academic industries require to be responsible to give the correct information that let humans know the truth. For instance, two years ago when covid-19 comes, the amount of news gives more information about the number of people who died of the disease each article gives a different number of specific deaths made people didn't know whether was true. This caused many people were getting panic. While the population would like to see more authentic information to calm down their emotion and do more protection measures. Thus, the truth data are significantly important in this situation. Secondly, the evolution of the Internet make a number of conveniences and benefits, nevertheless, some people take advantage of this by doing illegal trade to earn money, so people can learn such as drugs or weapons from the internet community. Thus, in this case, the content of scientific information released on the internet should be strictly administrated. In my opinion, in some urgent situations or epidemics or wars, science, business and academic advice are extremely compulsory that give people go the true way to knowledge. By contrast, the release of scientific information should have control of contents because it might cause youth crime. To sum up, I agree with the first data, they should share the information but should be limited and administrated in several situations.