Some people think that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal. Do you agree with this statement.

It has been a widely claimed that once an individual becomes a criminal this stereotype will be consistantly continue to happen in the future. My reasons why I disgree with this statement will be elaborated in this essay. To begin with, it is inevitable that a number of criminals has increasing nowadays and caused the society to loss trust on these type of behaviour even though they are claim that it will not happen again. Take a thrive for instance; this action that stolen objects from others since they were young and always be able to get away from it based on the law, leading them to believe that it is not dangerous to repeat that action again in the future. Therefore, it is sensible that some agree that a criminal cannot be change and always will continuously make it. However, some people argue that a person become a criminal bacause of their emergency reason or unfortunately it need to be happened because of a problem that they are facing. For example, a criminal that robs someone' house to find some cashs or value items in order to feed their children at home due to the personal financial problem. From this perspective, I strongly disagree with this statement and the community should consider this action based on their circumstances which is happend for essencial reasons behide it. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that criminal is unexceptable in our society and the government should tackle this problem seriously, I am of the opinion that the individual criminal should be considered by their circumstances.