Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.ohers argue that it is beter to try and improve such situations. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In recent years, a debate regarding life choices emerged. In particular, some people affirm that negative situations should be accepted, while others say to try and change these events. In my opinion, people should try to improve their current situation, but without getting too stressed in doing so. In this essay, a brief explanation of the matter and the opinion will be given. It is undoubtedly true that individuals should learn to settle, for various reasons. Firstly, it should be clear that there are always the worst positions in which someone could find himself and trying to improve at every cost is a way to aggravate it. Moreover, modern-day society should learn that not everything goes as planned and that sometimes the outcome of some projects cannot be satisfactory. For instance, many failed entrepreneurs are persons who fit the description and many of them cannot overcome the fact that they failed, resulting in stress-related issues. Finally, it should be noted that bad spots in life are most of the time temporary and with patience they can partially improve. Given all this, it is not entirely inaccurate to state that bad situations should be accepted. On the other hand, not doing anything about a perceived negative condition, is a guarantee of stress and dissatisfaction. In fact, it is in human nature to always strive for the best possible life and work to reach it. Furthermore, if someone does not do anything to get better, he will never reach his objectives and with time will become more and more frustrated. In addition to that, giving a chance to a new path could help reach unimaginable results, and it is only possible if you do not accept your current situation. For example, many great entrepreneurs, such as Bill Gates or Larry Page, started their journey for these reasons and made a fortune. In conclusion, I think that people should always try to reach for a better spot in their life, but without becoming obsessed with it. As stated above, improvement is possible, but many members of society should learn that not every idea is good and not everyone will achieve what they really wish for. For someone, this is a lesson that could help to cope better with life.