Newspapers and books are out-dated. Why do some people believe this? What is your opinion about the future of books and newspapers? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

To summarize, some people believe that newspapers and books are outdated is because everything is digitalized nowadays. As we all know, we can easily access newspapers and books in a paperless way through the internet. In my opinion, in the future, books and newspapers in physical form will be replaced by non-physical forms, such as e- newspapers and e-books. The first reason is based on my experience, where approximately 10 years ago, newspaper sellers were easy to find in public spaces, for example at bus terminals, train stations, bus shelters, malls, etc. But nowadays, they are not easy to find. The few places where we can access newspapers are bookstores or convenience stores. Another reason is with the help of the internet, e- newspapers are more updated than their physical form because the news will be uploaded right after the event without needing to be printed first. Therefore, it is humble to say that the printing industry, especially newspapers are starting to vanish and will dissapear in the future.