air pollution is one of the largest problems facing the world today. what are its causes and what measures can be proposed to solve this problem

Global warming has become a serious concern for many countries, and one of the widely faced issues relates to that air pollution. This essay will discuss the reasons for air pollution which largely involves an increasing number of vehicles and the effect of industrialization. There are numerous problems related to this issue. However, there is no problem without a solution. To begin with, one of the most important problems related to health problems, which is deeply similar to human life and cause many diseases, such as eye irritation, premature newborn babies is nothing but the most significant problem it can affect nature for example animal, trees, rivers and destroy ozone layers, melting glacier, it affects eco-system and water resources and global warming. Nevertheless l, there is also numerous solution to these problems. And one of the best ways to tackle such vexingly complicated issues is by utilizing environmentally friendly transportation and renewable energy rather than sulphur dioxide. For instance, if a passenger can reach a destination in less time and cost as compared to going in a private vehicle, he will prefer public transport over private and hence,  there will be a drastic reduction in private cars. Another solution is planting trees and expanding forests and also checking up on cars. To conclude in today's more and more air is being pollution. This essay discussed how air pollution is often caused by private vehicles and power plants and provided conceivable solutions.