Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People think that it is vital for children to include Physical Education classes in the school curriculum while on the other,hand others believe that it is more beneficial for kids to invest their time in more academic subjects. While it is significant for society to teach the younger generation the ways of science it is also important to keep their mental and physical health in good condition. Therefore, in order to achieve that I believe that they should keep Physical Education classes in the curriculum throughout their whole education process. That way they can keep themselves in shape while also having fun. Moreover, a lot of children spend a grand amount of their leisure time on their computers and mobile phones, so this also helps fight the problem of obesity at younger age. Some parents might say that it is a waste of time for their children to do physical activities instead of learning any other academic subject. That is often the case with Asian families who put a lot of pressure on their kids. They expect their child to get the best possible marks on every test which makes them feel stressed out. Thus, it is key to provide students with a class where they can relax from the other subject while also keeping their health in line. Overall, I think that Physical Education classes should be included in the curriculum due to the benefits it provides. While it is good for the younger generation to be well-educated, it is vital to keep their physical health in a good state.