increasing number of obese people. Should universities

We all have to agree that the number of obese humans have significantly increased over the past years. Numerous individual suggest that universities should make sport a compulsory module on all study courses. In my opinion, this is a great solution for this social problem. This is because exercising is essential to your (mental) health, and playing sports is good for young proffesionals to develop their skills. To start with exercising is good for your health. The number of people who is dealing with overweight has heavily increased. Subsequently, they do not exercise, and often eat unhealthy food. This is very concerning because the consequences of a bad health conditon conditions are catestrophic. For example, the most common reason why people are dying, is because they are obese. Adittionally, the more obese humans, the higher the spending on healthcare. Another argument is that students experience a lot of pressure on universities. The main reason of this is that students want the best grades. It is sometimes good to forget about the study and just play some sports together. For instance, people who exercise often, get higher grades at school. Opponents argue that it is the responsibility of the students to exercise. However, I have to disagree on this statement because numerous students have no time to work out, and exercising as a part of the course can help them to do some sports to stay healthy To conclude, making sport a compulsory module on all degree courses, have more pros than cons. It is better for the health of students and students will get better grade.