Nowadays more and more business meetings and business training are taking place online.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Over the few decades running the business pattern had changed dramatically most of the meetings and practice wear organized online. Moreover, there are several pros and cons of that, In this essay, I would highlight why the benefit is more. There are several advantages of online services, Firstly, it benefits the company and individual economy, which helps the Institute progress. For example, Some companies had protocols to organize accommodation as well as tickets too for the manpower while going to meetings, Moreover, some officers have to give from their own pockets. Therefore, internet meetings can reduce expenditure. Secondly, there would be flexibility in the time. Sometimes there would be difficult to travel due to different in time - zone and personal problems. On the other hand, there are some cons too, sometimes the training is too long and they have to finish within a short period so they have to spend all their time on the screen which can affect their health. For instance, a recent study shows that most dry eyes syndrome is caused by overused off screens. Additionally, due to the internet issues and the home,, environment they can face the problem which caused delays. For example, some trainers and officers have small children which can come during training and disturb them. In conclusion, there are a few disadvantages, if we overcome them, it helps to run the company more economy and smoothly.