Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional food and traditional ways of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of junk food is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that fast food high in sugars and fats may become highly spread and it may exchange the traditional cuisine. From my perspective, I strongly believe that junk food may increase more in popularity and it may gradually substitute the country's old cuisine. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain why I believe that. On one hand, junk food may substitute old cuisine because it is easy to prepare. For instance, with the increasing load in the workplace, people are tired and they tend to depend on fast food in their daily routine as they do not have time to cook their traditional meals. To illustrate, in the long run, public might forget how to cook their old food recipe. Indeed, this makes it clear that fast food may gradually replace the country's old cuisine. In addition, the community has become more attracted to online applications. For example, a prestigious journal article published that 80% of juveniles had used hunger station (an online application to order food) to order fast food every day. Clearly, most teenagers use online applications to order junk food which might cause people to forget how to prepare their own country's old cuisine. Thus, it becomes apparent that fast food may exchange for old cuisine. In conclusion, fast food might substitute country traditional food. This is because junk food eases population's busy life, as well as due to the increased use of online applications. In my opinion, I consider that spreading junk food might replace country old cuisine and hence requires more attention.