Handwriting today is less formal than it was in the past. What are the causes of this change? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there is a shifting paradigm in writing where people have a notion that it is less formal than couple of centuries ago. It might happen because texting via computer is more enjoyable than conventional writing which will be more detailed in the forthcoming paragraphs. Additionally, an earlier trend has positive effects. To begin with, after scientists invented the computer, writing has been changed because using the previous tool does not consume multitudinous resources like ink and paper. Moreover, this innovation allows us to produce a plethora of outputs due to exerting computers to create articles can be faster than making on the sheets. For example, when I was a scholar, I had a responsibility to finish my research. Then, using the laptop is preferable because I could write quickly and it allowed me to do activities like copying and editing which could not be done by handwriting. Based on that, writing by hand might not be necessary for now in view of we already have useful technologies. Turning to another point, altering the preferences of people from a conventional method to writing with electronic devices causes numerous positive impacts. For instance, a job such as secretary is able to finish many daily routines at the corporation. Consequently, it will increase the productivity of the corporation in view of numerous fields at the office are prowess to produce outputs without consuming huge time. Furthermore, after the Industrial Revolution 4.0 was started, the popularity of handwriting might decrease because societies need electronic versions even writing for using earlier trends. To conclude, an advanced discovery like the computer supersedes people's paradigm in texting. As a rational explanation, a computer with a keyboard provides us with meaningful techniques which will help us to finish some occasions like daily jobs as soon as possible. According to that, it is a good improvement because writing can be faster than when we use it.