In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Over the past few decades, there are significant growth in technology. It is a common public opinion that-, In the future only passengers will be there in vehicles. Others say that-, most vehicles will be driverless. Therefore, following this essay will explain the both merit and demerits and will reach a proper conclusion. In the modern era, Technology plays an important role in human life. Sometimes it affects life negatively. For instance, a lot of people lost their jobs like drivers and tutors in driving school. As a result, it affects low-class families. Another example, we cannot fully trust technology. Although it is proven. Companies are not providing 100% assurance to the vehicles. Because it is a man-made object. If any function goes wrong. There is a high chance of Accidents. In addition to this, the maintenance of driverless cars is high. To cite an example, If the charge of a tesla car is completely finished. To start the car again, A person needs to come from the Tesla Company. On the other hand, For some,people it is always a benefit. For example, individuals who are physically disabled and also old age people. They become more independent. Instead of someone's,assistance they can go anywhere according to their wish. Furthermore, Those who are tired from daily work, while going back home. They can take a rest inside the car. To conclude, there are pros and cons to everything. From my point of view the advantages of a driverless car, Not outweigh the disadvantages. Hopefully, In the future, it will overcome the demerits.