Many people believe that advertising has negative effects on consumers. To what extent do you agree?

On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of the topic in question. The most pertinent reason is that dialect barriers would no longer cause massive problems. Particularly, only by learning languages requires years of training and language aptitude, so a myriad of civilians have difficulty when suddenly moving far away from their home. Therefore, using a global language not only removes financial expenses and time to acquire knowledge, but it also improves suitability of individuals in new places. In addition, a single language would almost devastate integer misunderstanding when communicating. To be specific, It is likely that every dialect has been constantly advancing, and new jargon and slangs are also continuously materializing, which is confusing for non-native speakers. This is especially jeopardy when making business or writing contracts, where formals, complex language emerge myriad. In conclusion, it is indisputable that not only is this not good for the tourism industry, but it also promotes cultural diversity among ethnic groups. Nevertheless, a single language has been extruded, and the language barriers are no longer a concern.