In order to reduce crime, we need to attack the cause of crime such as poverty and lack of educational opportunities. It’s not enough to simply have more police on the street and put more people into prison. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that crime happens every day in each countries cause people to live uncomfortably. The government should be aware of and solve this problem. This issue will be examined in the following essay. Nowadays the amount of crime is increased by the most criminal come from a poor families or do not get an education appropriately. The major cause of this problemproblem is inequality in society. For example, the rich person will learn school that it is high-quality due to those must spend a lot of money, others who do have not money enough will get unsuitable knowledge or don’t get. Moreover, some indigent person has insufficient income make them need to steal something from other in order to live or, in the worst case, they may make violence to take a stuff. The government should realise and manage the education system and so on. For instance, add the system of learning online the school where there is not enough teacher and providing learning equipment for children. However, there was resolved education problem but the number of crimes rise because the police were not enough to catch the bad people. Thus, increasing the number of police, especially in dangerous areas makes people feel too comfortable and reduced crime in communication. In conclusion, problem close such as poverty and lack of educational opportunities can some people to become criminals. In my opinion, should improve the education system so everyone to learn equally because everyone will have a work and be able to live independently by not stealing things from others,and adding strict rules for catching a thief.