In some countries, owning a home rather than renting renting one is very important for people. Why might ths be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some countries, owning a home rather than renting renting one is very important for people. Why might ths be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? In some countries, owning a home instead of renting one is becoming increasingly important for people. From my perspective, it is necessary to prepare to purchase a personal residence, and owning one is a positive situation in terms of cultural diversity. To begin with, the key to solving this problem is to balance demands for houses through two different lenses, which are product attributes and asset attributes. The disparity depends mainly on the economic situation, which is primarily composed of growth and recession. In a thriving environment, banks release interest, causing financial redundancy in the market, which eventually flows into something valuable and in demand. Housing is no doubt an example, as owning a house can bring considerable profit due to its increasing price, and the owner could still be in a positive situation even if they choose to lease it immediately after acquiring it. For instance, houses purchased in Shenzhen, China, in the early 2000s are now up to ten times more expensive. In a depressive economic situation, safety becomes a vital factor to consider. Regardless of how dramatically the market fluctuates, owning a house means that residents can sustain their subsistence more easily and survive. While it cannot be a reason to avoid competition entirely, no one can deny that residents are in a better situation than the proletarians. In reality, however, the situation can be more complex. For example, some may argue that purchasing a house means engaging in a big personal liability and that renting could be cheaper with less pressure. However, such issues usually arise when a society's development has already stagnated, and the government has expanded a huge debt into the market. This leaves new residents powerless and with no other option but to rent to live. If this situation persists for an extended period, people will admire or envy homeowners, and a culture may develop around it. In conclusion, owning a house can always be equal to being in a positive situation unless individuals pay too much or create too significant an obligation to purchase it.