Write about the following topic: Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often believed by a few people that photographers should not invade the privacy of celebrities, whereas others believe that this is because of their fame. In this essay, I discuss both these views and why celebrities should be treated like general crowds. A paparazzi always follows famous people and tries to take candid pictures of them. Due to this celebrities often try to hide from the general public. Moreover, These pictures might expose their style in their upcoming films. For instance, Last month, the pictures of a popular actor were circulated all over the internet, which exposed the hairstyle and beard of the film star in the upcoming film. Therefore, these kinds of incidents often make them hide their hairstyles all the time. On the other hand, a lot of the public believes that this privacy invasion is the cost of their popularity. Celebrities often create huge impacts on the community, thus making society always follow them. The photographers often take this chance to earn money by posting the daily activities of these celebrities. However, In my view, everyone deserves to have their private space and should allowed to spend their free time with their family. For example, the most popular Indian personnel often visit other countries for shopping rather than shopping in their own country. The main reason for this circumstance is that a huge number of crowds often come to take pictures of them while they are shopping. To conclude, even though celebrities have a huge impact on the community, they should be treated like normal individuals, and these photographers should not follow them and click the images whenever possible. Instead, they should only take photographs in official interviews or meetings.