As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As businesses grow more prominent and world trends change, it is not unusual to expect the social responsibilities of organizations. However, It is the right thing for companies to do such events for customer satisfaction. Therefore, this essay will state reasons why they should be working on this matter and the results it gives to society. First, social responsibility empowers employees to do more as it inspires them that what they are doing affects customers by giving them benefits. For example, our project held in 2019 was a scratch card named ‘Hair tugeey’ with a unit, data and validation bundle. Every 10% of sales was donated to doctors in charge of Covid-19 patients. As a part of this team, I felt sincerely grateful towards my corporation. It made us incredibly proud, and we aimed to do even more effective and impactful work. Secondly, aside from all the benefits, being a socially responsible company can boost a company’s image and can increase customer satisfaction and loyalty. People’s human nature favours good deeds, and they tend to follow them. As for choosing water from stores, we have plenty of options. However, I choose one specific brand since they donate every 1 tugrik of purchase for children. It is the impact on us of social responsibilities. In conclusion, although it is not a must-to-do thing for organizations that do socially responsible jobs, they also struggle to cover employees’ salaries and other running costs. Nevertheless, they should remember that social obligations give them more than they could ever expect besides what I have mentioned.