Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Disscuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are various career paths for people nowadays. Although some people do the job for one company throughout their working life, others believe that it is more beneficial to change their workplaces. In my opinion, I believe that working for the same organisation is a good way to get promoted quickly and have job security, while changing the company can bring a good opportunity to create more connections. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be discussed in detail. On the one hand, working for one company make someone get a promotion quickly along with a sense of job security. Put simply, if an employee works for the company for a long time, he or she will have more chances to do many important projects, resulting in outstanding performance and professional experiences. As a result, they will have an opportunity to get promoted easily rather than others outside the company who may not have enough experience for that company. Moreover, getting promoted makes workers stay and continued working for the same company because the security of their work is part of job satisfaction. On the other hand, doing the job in different companies makes people get a variety of experiences. Importantly, a chance to expand the connections that might be essential in the next future day. Take, for example, changing jobs to other organisations make someone know more people, representing new connections. This will benefit some people who want to do something in the future and need aid from many stakeholders to finish the project. As a result, it is clear that working in different enterprises give more chance to expand connections. In conclusion, whether working for one or many organisations is a good way but it is in different aspects. However, it is better to do a job in the same organisation if desiring job security or longing to get a promotion quickly, whereas it is more beneficial for people who want to expand their connection to work in different companies.