Some believe travel is overrated. People argue whether travel is or is not a component of a quality education. To what extent do you agree with it?

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons about some people believe that travel is not overrated it leads to intriguing arguments and broadens a person's horizon. In my opinion, I totally agreed that travel is an important component of quality education, and I am going to put forth my idea in this essay. At the outset, one of the key factors of my point of view is travel is one of the important ways to learn about other country's cultures. Moreover, it must be pointed out that you can learn how to save money every year to can travel, and it would also give you financial experience in saving money and how to use it in your journey. For instance, a recent article published on Scientific American revealed that people who travel every year will have a lot of knowledge because they learn about life in other countries they visit. Therefore, the discourse proved that travel will help you to have good knowledge. Additionally, another important aspect that should be highly considered is that travel takes a lot of money these days. Furthermore, it is noteworthy that can learn you to put your money on important things only, and not waste your money on things you do not need. Thus, the previous idea showed how travel can help you to learn many important things. In conclusion, I hold to conclusive proof, which has been outlined above, that supports my thoughts on travel is not overrated in learning how to live, and hence I strongly believe that we live only one time so we must be happy as what happens in every journey we feel happy.