Some people think that older employees contribute most to the success of a company. Others think that younger people play a more vital role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that old employees are important in one organization in order for it to succeed, while others believe that young employees are the major contributors to their accomplishments. While the proficiency in computers of young workers can be beneficial for a company, I believe that the experience of old workers can contribute more to their success. To begin with, young workers ' knowledge of technology can give them an advantage over the old workers, this is especially beneficial to companies since most of them are now using advanced technologies. Young workers can learn and operate them easily. For instance, most businesses like Facebook and Twitter have young employees. Their knowledge of computers made them one of the most successful institutions in the world. Thus, people think that they are important in the success of the company. On the other hand, the years of experience of old workers can be a great contribution to a company in order for it to succeed. Their experience made them expert in their field, therefore, they do not need much supervision and their chance of committing mistakes is less. They can be a great mentor to other employees which can help the company to succeed. For instance, most consultants in an institution are old in age, and businessmen consult them first because of their expertise before making a decision. Thus, old employees make a significant impact on the success of the company. In conclusion, while people debate if young or old employees are more important in the success of the institution, I believe that old employees are the key players in the achievement of companies