```Many people think that the world should speak one language, others argue that countries should have its own languages. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people argue that using a universal language is better than maintaining the nation's unique dialect. It is discussed that one language makes communication easy. In contrast, the uniqueness of country's language preserves their culture. I believe that using a universal language is most important in effective communication. Many individuals think that preserving a language signifies uniqueness. People used their own language to conserve their traditions and customs. Moreover, language is a form of art that is conveyed to the following generation. For example, the Philippines curriculum uses their mother tongue in teaching their pupils. However, I believe a unified language promotes harmonious relationships among nations. On the other hand, having one language is important because it will not lead to confusion in communicating with other nations. Other people think that if all mankind speaks and writes the same vernaculars it would create a peaceful world. Apart from this, speaking the same language would result in an effective work performance. For example, working as an expatriate nurse in a hospital together with different nationalities while using English as a means of communication would promote success rate in managing the patients. In conclusion, others think that diversity in the language would preserve the culture of the people while some argue that a universal language is more efficient in conversing with other people in the world. Whereas, I believe that it is essential for all people to speak one language for easy and smooth communication.