Global warming is one of the various climatic issues. Discuss the possible causes and offer measures to control the damage caused.

Over the few decades, there is dramatically changed in the environment due to which earth is damaged day by day more.In this essay I would highlight various reasons of causes and their outcomes. There are various factors of global warming some of them are deforestation, building factories, and more use of cars because of this there would be excessive production of carbon gases and fumes which caused the greenhouse effect. Due to this effect, the ozone layer of the earth becomes thinner, and more amount of sunlight would enter the earth which causes extreme heat. For instance, according to recent surveys due to these effects over a few years, there would be only 3 4-month winter seasons rest of the months the temperature is too high which affects humans as well as other creatures' ecosystems. On the other hand, due to global warming, there would be a rise in sea levels which cause flooding and damage to agriculture, melting of polar ice-caps levels leads to extreme weather conditions. To solve this problem, a substantial number of effective measures can be taken, Among the most significant would be awareness and alternative methods Government and nongovernmental organizations should organize campaigning in every school, college, and community about the effects of global warming on ecosystems and be aware of alternative methods, For example, instead of fuel cars people can use electric cars buses and bicycles additional individuals can use solar systems for running small factories. Furthermore strict policies and regulations should be implemented for those who throw waste garbage in public places and those who killed endangered species for money and their hobbies. In conclusion, there are so many effects due to global warming, ignorance can cause serious problems so everyone should take a step.