Some people think that the best way to motivate employees to work hard is to pay them high salaries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays most of them are busy with 9 to 5 jobs. Everyone works hard and gives their 100% at the workplace. Whether they enjoy their work or not, at the end of the day most of them work for money. In this case, my perspective, I partly agree with their opinion and will expand my idea in this essay. To begin with, I strongly agree with paying high salaries to encourage workers to stay dedicated towards their tasks. This is a good way to keep them highly motivated and complete their assignments on time. Here is a good way to keep people in discipline and also follow the rules on duty. Stipend is one of the ways to appreciate the efforts. I believe, Individuals have their personal life. To fulfil certain needs finance is required. Everybody dreams of a better life, funds play the main role here. Bread butter is essential moreover all are running whole day for it. For instance – The lower class sweats for foodstuffs, just the same middle-class grind because they want a better lifestyle. Moreover, higher society projects more investments. To Conclude, I observed, the reason why public performance is capital. The hard cash builds a greater future, therefore high salaries play an amazing role to uplift the workplace.