An increasing number of people is buying one they need on the internet. What are the advantages and the disadvantages for both individuals and company shopping online

A consistent amount of people are purchasing what they need on the internet. As it is based on the web, people find it interesting to buy what they want. But there can be weaknesses on buying and selling over the browser which will affect the person or as well the organisation. For instance, the strengths of bringing your commodities from somewhere straight to your doorstep is convenient enough and time-saving. It seems to be intangible until it arrives but people who are always engaging in these online activities knows how to react on them. Another positive would be on rather than going outdoors, it saves the fuel and things that you give your energy into, to get what you dreamt of. For the manufacturing company it's all about the package being sent to the specifically mentioned owner and getting positive feedback from them. The dark side of it as we have observed nowadays is that the buyer who is spending often seems to be a person who has no care at all and very rarely the supplier tracks these types of buyers and give not what they expect. This activity has a huge impact on the people who buy what they are badly in-need of but spends unnecessarily. In conclusion I would suggest that online buying is great but use your money wisely otherwise in-vain going into the wrong and don't get what you expected. For the company it would be one-sided as they have only to send the desired product to their customer and get their feedback on a positive note or else it's on a losing cause.