Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

I personally believe that before making an important decision it is important to speak with people who can give us advice. In this way, we can see another point of view, receive support and speak with those who have more experience. To commence with, it is important to know that it is always better to know points of view that are different from ours. In fact, our personality allows us to see the world differently from other people and in a unique way. However, to have a more complete vision of the world it is better to consider also other ideas. Secondly, when we speak about an important decision to our family or to our friends, even if they do not agree with us, they can receive from them help to reach our aim. Furthermore, it is possible to receive not emotional support, which is very important, but also economic help, so an effective help. In addition, it is fundamental to remember that asking people who are older can give us some benefits because in this way we can confront our ideas with those who have more experience than us. In conclusion, even if obviously it is important to follow our idea, there are several advantages to making important decisions not alone.