Some people think that governments should provide subsidies to farmers to produce cheap healthy food. Others think that governments should tax companies producing unhealthy foods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is true that the regimens have to provide wellfare living standart standard to their citizens. Some individuals consider that for taking care of revolutionizing farming industry and producing more affordable foods is responsible the government, however other people advocate that due to procurement many of unappropriate nutritions the companies must be punished. In this essay, the reasons to support my agreement with this view will be presented before my conclusion is reached. To begin with, farming and agricultural industry is a backbone of the community. So, if the country tends to bring a numerous of nutritions which import from other nations, during the economic recession the cabinet would lose the control adjusting on food prices. Therefore, subsidizing farmers can be increased home production. As, a result of this economic planning can help to reduce commiting from outside of country. On the flip side, producing unhealthy foods are a real pitfall to community. İf the manufactures tend to reduce the quality of production and commodities in oder to endeavour to attain more profit, the government would implement some protocols. Higher taxes are very tough precoution. From my point of view, after this implemtation the companies would obliged to only operate for the interests of publicity. Hence, people would have a chance to get more affordable and qualified commodities in the grocieres. In conclusion, both implementations have some merits, however, subsidizing to farming not only increases production environment, but also would contribute to reduce unemployment ratio.