Should humans adapt to technology or should technology be adapted to us? Is technology making us intellectually weaker or more intelligent?

In the ascendant era of technology, individuals argue that people should adjust to technology, while some said that technology should be adapted to humans. In my opinion, I agree with the former that technology needs to adapt to humans and I will discuss both sides and reveal my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, technological inventions are created more and more which become a part of the daily life of folks. These inventions were discovered by man to respond to our needs for greater convenience and remove complicated steps. For example, mobile phones, 99 per cents of citizens possess these gadgets one of the significant things which influence human life such as we can keep in touch with others instead of wasting time travelling to their place and sending messages to others instead of travelling to the post. On the one hand, although Technologies can eliminate complicated processes in some activities are not making intellectuals weaker. For instance, an individual uses calculators for calculating without complicated methods to get the result while people can gain their calculated skills through another activity which can entertain them. Moreover, man needs to learn how to employ these inventions intellectually. A computer is an example, man needs to learn how to use them wisely for entertainment, work and communication. And also individuals can spend precious moments improving themselves. In conclusion, advanced technologies were created for humans in order to respond to human needs and pleasure. Therefore technology should be adapted to man. Furthermore, technologies are not making us intellectually weaker because people can improve many skills during more leisure hours by removing complicated processes by technology