In some areas of world people love to live in traditional lifestyle while in other regions they have a modern living standard. Why it happens? Discuss both views for supporting of your topic.

in some parts of the globe, communities choose a traditional way to live, however, residents in other regions prefer to pursue a modern life. I opine it relates to the historical background of the country and the political views of the governments. The richer history a country has the more tendency is seen in people to stick to some old habits. For instance, Iran has more than 2,000 years of antiquity and many individuals still stand for their ancestors' way in regard to illness treatments such as stomachache, joint problems, or giving birth since they find it more beneficial in comparison with chemical medicines or therapy methods. It happens due to the fact that Iran was the land of medical science therefore people are very knowledgeable in that case. On the other hand, official leaders of a territory play an initial role in either deterring or encouraging people to embrace a noble life. To put it in illustration, China is one of the most ancient countries but very advanced in technology as their president supports the idea of being a pioneer and provides brand new machines at the lowest price so that people can afford them. This way more and more citizens tend to have a modern life and create the establishment of an advanced living and vision. In conclusion, if a nation follows a contemporary or old manner of living is based on their belief in the benefits of traditional life and the Incentives that the governments consider building a modern society.